Heron

Esthwaite Avenue, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7PG
01539 737571

WHAT'S ON
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 24 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 01 May 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 08 May 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 22 May 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 29 May 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 05 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 12 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 19 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 26 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 03 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 10 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 17 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 24 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 31 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 07 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 21 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 28 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 04 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 11 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 18 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 25 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 02 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 09 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 23 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 30 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 06 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 13 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 20 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 27 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 04 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz, with Quizmaster Gary!

Join us at the Heron Pub, every Tuesday at 8.30pm for a night of fun, food and quizzing! Anyone can join in at just £1 per head!

Tue 11 Dec 2018 8:30 PM